top of page

Sylvain Cambreling returns to Japan

On 25th November, Sylvain Cambreling will conduct Kyoto Symphony Orchestra at the Kyoto Concert Hall, and two concerts with Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra at Suntory Hall, Tokyo, on 30th November and 5th December.

25th November:

MOZART: Symphony No.31 in D major K.297 “Paris”

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 4 in E-flat major “Romantische” (1888 version, ed. B. Korstvedt)

30th November:

TAKEMITSU: Signals from Heaven

MOZART: Divertimento No. 5 in C major, K. 187 (C17.12)

DVOŘÁK: Serenade for Winds in D minor, op.44

SHCHEDRIN: Carmen Suite (after G. Bizet)

5th December:

JANÁČEK: Ballad for Orchestra "The Fiddler's Child"

LIGETI: Piano Concerto

JANÁČEK: Overture "Žárlivost"

LUTOSŁAWSKI: Concerto for Orchestra


bottom of page