top of page

Sylvain Cambreling in Vienna

Sylvain Cambreling returns to Vienna to conduct Klangforum Wien in a programme entitled 'Awakening' on December 12th at the Wiener Konzerhaus.

Arnold Schönberg 15 Poems from "The Book of the Hanging Gardens" by Stefan George op. 15 (adapted for voice and chamber orchestra by Richard Dünser)

Luigi Nono Canti per 13

Hannah Kendall shouting forever into the receiver (NP)

Beat Furrer Concerto for piano and Ensemble

with soloists:

Joonas Ahonen piano

Magdalena Anna Hofmann soprano


bottom of page