top of page

Garrick Ohlsson returns to Prague

On Saturday 21st October, just over half a century since he first played in Prague at the Prague Spring Festival, Garrick Ohlsson performs a solo recital at the Rudolfinum. In addition to works by Beethoven, Schubert and Chopin, the programme will include 2000 Notes by Ursula Mamlok, to celebrate her centenary this year:

Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata No. 6 in F major Op. 10 No. 2

Ursula Mamlok 2000 Notes

Franz Schubert Wanderer Fantasy Op. 15 D 760

Fryderyk Chopin Impromptu Op. 36, Variations Op. 12, Fantaisie Op. 49, Ballade op. 23


bottom of page