top of page

Alexander Liebreich in Valencia

On October 19th Alexander Liebreich will conduct Orquesta de València at the Teatro Principal, joined by legendary pianist Maria João Pires:

Krzysztof Penderecki: Jacob’s Awakening

Wolfgang A. Mozart: Concert for piano and orchestra No. 23 in A major, KV 488

Andrzej Panufnik: Landscape

Ígor Stravinski: Pulcinella (suite)

He will also conduct a concert on October 27th at Palau de les Arts, joined by violinist Sergey Khachatryan:

Jean Sibelius: The Swan of Tuonela

Concert for violin and orchestra in D minor, op. 47

Charles Ives: The Unanswered Question

Richard Strauss: Thus spoke Zaratustra, TrV176, op. 30


bottom of page