top of page

Alexander Liebreich in Taipei

On Saturday 10th December, Alexander Liebreich will conduct the Taipei Symphony Orchestra at the National Concert Hall in the following programme:

Karol Szymanowski: Concert Overture in E Major, Op.12

Frédéric Chopin: Piano Concerto No.2 in F Minor, Op.21 with soloist Eric Lu

Richard Strauss: “Ein Heldenleben”, Op.40


bottom of page