top of page

Alexander Liebreich and Yu Kosuge with NHKSO

On October 1st, Alexander Liebreich will conduct the NHK Symphony Orchestra in Ichikawa, Japan, joined by pianist Yu Kosuge in a programme of Mozart and Beethoven:

Mozart / Le nozze di Figaro, opera K. 492 - Overture

Beethoven / Piano Concerto No. 5 E-flat Major Op. 73 Emperor

Mozart / Symphony No. 41 C Major K. 551 Jupiter


bottom of page