top of page

Alexander Liebreich in Valencia

On December 22nd, Alexander Liebreich conducts the Orquesta de Valencia in the following programme:

John Adams: Scheherazade. 2 Dramatic Symphony for violin and orchestra

Johannes Brahms: Symphony No 4 in E minor, op. 98

with solosits:

Leila Josefowicz, violin

Aleksandra Dzenisenya, cymbal


bottom of page